* You'll only have to configure it before using it for the first time.
- Using the RESTORE option will replace your Kong's folder files.
- The BACKUP option can store two folders: If you already have a backup folder and choose to keep the old one,
it will be renamed and a new one will be created.
Choosing to delete the old folder will delete the last backup and
make a new one.